Skip to main content

Driving Directions • (301) 733-7550

Sunday School: Sunday School for all ages @ 9:00 am

Worship Service: Sundays @ 10:00 am
(Second & Last Sunday - Praise Service)


You are here

From The President

I hope that everyone's holidays were filled with joy and love that continues throughout 2024. My wish for 2024 is that there be more kindness in the world.

The 2024 Council roster is:

President: Elaine Rose

Vice President: Paul Needy

Secretary:Rhonda Bowers

Members: Pastor Brian McClinton; Marilyn Cashman; Steve Elsen; Libby Fitz; Cheryl Mogensen; Linda Richards; and Carol Seibert The next Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, February 7, 6:30pm, in the Sonshine Cafe. All members of the congregation are welcome to attend. Please feel free to reach out to any Council member with questions, suggestions, and/or concerns.

Blessings to all, Elaine